Judul Kegiatan : International Webinar “Reconstruction of the civilization of Islamic society through the study of Islamic Archaeology from the Middle East to Indonesia”
Hari / Tanggal : Thursday, 27th of August 2020
Waktu Pelaksanaan : Start at 09.30 Jordan, 08.30 Cairo, 13.30 WIB Jakarta and, 14.30 WITA Makassar
Narasumber :
  1. Dr. Ma’en Omoush (Associate Professor of Medieval Islamic Archaeology) from Department of Archaeology Faculty of Archaeology and Anthropology Yarmouk University.
  2. Dr. Rosmawati, S.S, M.A (Islamic Archaeologist) from Department Archaeology Hasanuddin University
  3. Yadi Mulyadi, S.S., M.A. (Chief of Association of Indonesian Archaeologist (IAAI) East Indoensia) from Archaeology Department Universitas Hasanuddin
  4. Prof. Abdelrhman Muhamed Fahmy (International Council of Monumen and Site (ICOMOS)) from Associate Professor at Conservation Faculty of Archaeology, Cairo University
Moderator : Erwin Mansyur Ugu Saraka
Tempat Pelaksanaan : Via Zoom
Link Registrasi : https://s.id/islamicarchaeologyform